Community Memorial Healthcare Foundation
Back to About Us

Foundation Board

The Foundation is governed by a member-elected Board of Directors comprised of citizens from throughout the area. These men and women volunteer their time and receive no compensation.

Lydia Hopps

Carolyn Tedesco
Vice President

Joseph Kreutz

Debbie Golden

William J. Kearney

William J. Kearney Immediate Past President

Robert Cheatham

Trudy Cook

Richard M. Favor

Richard M. Favor

Anthony P. Fowkes

Don Gloisten

Sandra Masiel

Barbara Meister

Sean Morreale

Sean Morreale

John Seder, MD

Heidi Whitcomb

Kathryn M. Woodburn

William L. Hart, M.D.