Foundation Board

Community Memorial Healthcare Foundation is led by a member-elected board of directors that includes dedicated, hardworking individuals from throughout the Ventura County area. Our board members volunteer their time because they are passionate about supporting healthcare in our community, and they receive no compensation for their services. Each member contributes a unique blend of knowledge, skills and resources, and together their diverse capabilities and strengths position the board to achieve its goals now and in the future.

Help Support Healthcare


Lydia Hopps President
Joseph Kreutz Vice President & Acting Treasurer
Debbie Golden Secretary
Linda Pettit Auxiliary President
Robert Cheatham
Michael Farrell
Anthony P. Fowkes
Hector Gomez
Barbara Meister
Roy Schneider
John Seder, M.D.
Heidi Whitcomb